New Reviewer

Item purchase delivered to wrong address

Ensogo - Item purchase delivered to wrong address
Ensogo - Item purchase delivered to wrong address
Ensogo - Item purchase delivered to wrong address
Bought a 2-Piece Marc Jacobs Daisy Purse & Pouche Set 21/3/2016. After purchase I noticed the 'deliver to' address was wrong so I called and wrote Ensogo - they call back and wrote to confirm - vendor has been notified and vendor will send to new address. 2 weeks later no sign of item so i wrote to CS and they said that the item had already been delivered. So a slew of email start flying back and forth re item I received a very shocking email from which is attached. I am pissed off and disappointed that they want me to do their work when clearly it is their responsibility. I may have not paid alot of money for the item but I paid for it and I expect some kind of responsible action not this!
View full review
ID
#850531 Review #850531 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Service
Ensogo Shipping Service
Reason of review
Problem with delivery
Loss
$50
Preferred solution
Let the company propose a solution

Philips Hd1301 02 Dry Iron Review

It's scam. Please don't be a victim. I still haven't received my item.
View full review
ID
#810483 Review #810483 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Location
Bandar, Selangor
Reason of review
Problem with delivery
New Reviewer

Wrong item

Ensogo - Wrong item
Bought a bag from Ensogo Malaysia. First, it was delayed. it was well pass the delivery date. I had to call them to find that they have a problem with the shipment. So finally they delivered..but then wrong item. I bought a bagpack but they delivered something else. There was no invoice or any indication that they send it to me. I had to call them to find that they send it but they don't know what was sent. They then say they will investigate. No reply or calls from them. I had to email them and yet no reply. Facebook them only then I got some reply on the complain. Everytime I reply their ticket, I have to go to facebook to let them know I have replied their ticket. Now I ahve to send their wrong item back at my expense and reimburse by their ensogo cash? That is not what I want. Can I pay for the postage using it? I have to use CASH. RINGGIT.
View full review
1 comment
#1178171

Hi! Can you kindly post their phone numbers here?

I believe you are not alone. I placed my orders more than 7 weeks ago and I couldn't log into my account anymore. I believe they deliberately blocked my log in so I can't see any tracking.

Please share the phone numbers for other victims. Thank you.

ID
#760768 Review #760768 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Location
Shah Alam, Selangor
Cons
  • Cheater
Reason of review
Poor customer service
Loss
$84
Preferred solution
Full refund

Never buy with ensogo

I bought 3 Sandisk 16GB memory card from ensogo 1 months ago, but yet still havent receive the item. After 2 weeks (which the item should be delivered already), I email to them, they reply to me that they will update with me soon. But still no a single answer from them after that. Few days later, I called to both ensogo and seller, never reached them. this website or company totally a cheater, feel like this company doesn't exist at all. please dont ever be cheated by their promotion, go to other website would be far better (like lazada) . Really feeling bad to experience this
View full review
ID
#703119 Review #703119 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Location
Dallas, Texas
Product
Sandisk Memory Card
Reason of review
Problem with delivery
Loss
$100
Preferred solution
Full refund
New Reviewer

Pissed Customer

My first mistake of not having surveyed the service provided by ENSOGO. I was getting worried now as having found out that lots of complaint popped out on the internet. Sigh** ! I had purchased 2 items cost me RM211!! I hope my items will be delivered to me as promised on their site. Having great experience shopping on9 with Nile.com and Zalora. Their service is THUMBS UP!!. What kind of company doing dirty business like this. Taking consumer's monies..walk out like nothing happened.arghh i wish mine would be ok. ** Thanks to The RakyatPost (http://www.therakyatpost.com/news/2015/01/28/shopping-site-continues-disappoint-claim-customers/) having highlighted this issue. Dirty business only lead to the greater regret to whom it may concern!! Walking away with consumer's monies shows how low that company can be.
View full review
ID
#694179 Review #694179 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Location
Kuala Lumpur, Kuala Lumpur
Reason of review
Problem with delivery
Loss
$211
Preferred solution
Full refund

Other Product Review

Long delivery period. I think i already burn my money by shopping at ensogo. Will never shop again with ensogo. Lazada and zalora are definitely much better.
View full review
ID
#672097 Review #672097 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Location
Ipoh, Perak
Reason of review
Problem with delivery

Cancelled delivery without notification

the delivery date for my order lapsed. then I called ensogo about the delivery status. ensogo asked me to wait for another 2 weeks and delivery just NEVER happened. I have to call up ensogo again. they told me that the order was cancelled from their end without notifying me. they never told me why. They did not even tell me that they will refund it. I had to ask for a refund which took them a week to do (NOTE: THEY DID NOT AUTOMATICALLY GIVE MY REFUND) They didnt even apologize. worst ever online transaction i will never buy from ensogo again!!!!
View full review
ID
#650062 Review #650062 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Reason of review
Problem with delivery
New Reviewer

Ensogo - Labor Compensation Review from Klang, Selangor

am a merchant, this emel was sent to request to payment but no response, now iam urge all merchat please block all redeem voucher from ensogo cos they did pay merchat!!!(below is emel sent to their boss) this is the only company that dont have contact line to finance to settle payment matter. hi ensogo n marco sessa, this is emel no 7 with no reply on emel and no phone call regarding my payment..i not received payment which in contract say 7days on every month.3 month already no payment if no emel no response in 3 day, u will see ensogo in news paper n fb and will call all merchant to hold good n services upon redeemed voucher tq Dear Finance /account please check my payment as deal finish on 25th feb. By the way i not received payment for january deal as well please check. heres my deal id 1.id 207**** deal date 9/12/14- coupon end date 25/2/15 2.id 207**** deal date 29/11/14 coupon end date 29/12/14 3.id 206**** deal date 31/10/14 coupon end date 30/11/14 4. id 134**** deal date 9/12/13- coupon end date 25/2/14 company name :outworld expedition category- white water rafting please make a reply.tq Regards outworld expedition haslil razif 017215****.
View full review
ID
#606531 Review #606531 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Location
Klang, Selangor
Reason of review
Problems with payment

Ensogo--〉cheater

2 months ago an Ensogo agent (Coco Lim) approached me to advertise in their website. I signed the agreement and they promise to make 50% payment after 2 months and another 50% after the deal end. Few weeks ago the agent send me a message saying she no longer working there, and provide me an email and contact person for any payment related issue. I've email them but they never reply, and never pick up any call. Nobody I can contacted to now. Such a big company and they do such a dirty job. I heard from another vendor saying that she can't contacted her agent as well. I think this is their tactic. After getting the vendor to sign up the agreement, the agent will disappear and the phone cannot call in anymore. But since the customer has made the purchase, we as vendor will have to continue serving the customer without getting the payment.
View full review
1 comment
#978971

we will stop buying from Ensogo!!!

ID
#593918 Review #593918 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Location
Bayan Lepas, Pulau Pinang
Pros
  • Cheater
Cons
  • Cheater
Reason of review
Poor customer service

Why Trust Reviews on PissedConsumer?

  • Professional auto and live moderation
  • 100% user-generated content
  • Equal opportunity and protection
  • Zero tolerance for fake reviews
  • Verified content

For more information read Blog article